Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Oklahoma logo

University of OklahomaMichael F. Price College of Business

Norman, Oklahoma, USA

About the school

The Price College of Business is part of the University of Oklahoma. Its MBA programmes, including full-time and professional formats, are delivered in Oklahoma City, and the official MBA hub page describes them as run by the Gene Rainbolt Graduate School of Business.

Parent university
University of Oklahoma
Public / private
Public Source: ou.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Main address
Norman, Oklahoma, USA (street address not verified)

MBA programs

University of Oklahoma logo

University of Oklahoma – Michael F. Price College of Business

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
  • 16 months
  • USD 33,306.24 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
University of Oklahoma logo

University of Oklahoma – Michael F. Price College of Business

Professional MBA

  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
  • As little as 2 years, up to 5 years
  • USD 26,270.28 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Campuses

  • Oklahoma City — Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA Source: ou.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Program-specific accreditation

All MBA schools in the USA

Cornell University

Cornell SC Johnson College of Business - Johnson Graduate School of Management

Ithaca, New York, USA

MBA programs (1)

School accreditation (verified): AACSB