Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Imperial College London logo

Imperial College LondonImperial College Business School

London, United Kingdom

Photo: Shadowssettle, CC BY-SA 4.0 (source)

About the school

Imperial College Business School is part of Imperial College London. It offers a 12-month Full-Time MBA starting in September, with an optional extended term to 16 months, and a part-time online Global Online MBA with January and September start dates.

Parent university
Imperial College London
Public / private
Not verified
Main address
London, United Kingdom (street address not verified)

MBA programs

Imperial College London logo

Imperial College London – Imperial College Business School

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 12 months (optional extended term to 16 months)
  • GBP 81,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • Next deadline: January 12, 2027 (Round 2)
Imperial College London logo

Imperial College London – Imperial College Business School

Global Online MBA

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 21, 24 or 32 months
  • GBP 57,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+1 more)
  • Next deadline: October 27, 2026 (Next deadline)

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

All MBA schools in the United Kingdom