Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Imperial College London logo
Imperial College LondonImperial College Business School

Global Online MBA

Degree awarded by Imperial College London

MBAPart-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
Location
London, United Kingdom
Duration
21, 24 or 32 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
October 27, 2026 (Next deadline)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Global Online MBA is taught online on Canvas with on-campus activities, and students can complete it in 21, 24 or 32 months. It has two start dates, January and September.

Intakes
January 2027, September 2027 Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
21, 24 or 32 months Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • South Kensington and White City — London, United Kingdom

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsGBP 57,000
Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)January 2027
All applicantsGBP 60,500
Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)September 2027

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
At least a UK Second Class Honours or the international equivalent, or an acceptable professional qualification.Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Minimum 3 years (published requirement)Class average 11 years (class profile, not a requirement)Minimum of three years of continuous relevant full-time work experience after graduation; average 11 years.Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredShortlisted candidates are invited to a 30-minute online interview.Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
GBP 150Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
September 2027Round 1September 22, 2026Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsPassed
January 2027Next deadlineOctober 27, 2026Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 2January 12, 2027Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 3March 16, 2027Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 4May 11, 2027Source: imperial.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at Imperial College London – Imperial College Business School

Imperial College London logo

Imperial College London – Imperial College Business School

Full-Time MBA

Full-time
  • London, United Kingdom
  • 12 months (optional extended term to 16 months)
  • GBP 81,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • Next deadline: January 12, 2027 (Round 2)

Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in United Kingdom) · Online MBA (in United Kingdom)