University of Miami – Miami Herbert Business School
Full-Time MBA
- Coral Gables, Florida, USA
- 21 months
- USD 2,337 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- Next deadline: December 1, 2026 (Round 2)

Degree awarded by University of Miami
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Global Executive MBA is a 17-month, 45-credit hybrid program. Classes meet online once a week and on campus every two months for a three-day residency, with nine residencies in total.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 2,887 Calculated USD 129,915 total — 45 credits × USD 2,887 per credit; excludes other fees Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | 2026-2027 |
| All applicants — Total estimated tuition and fees, 45 credits | USD 171,761 Includes: Tuition $132,124 plus program fees $39,637; includes campus residency accommodations at The Biltmore Hotel, meals and materials. Excludes: Parking fees. Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | 2026-2027 |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Round 2 | December 1, 2026Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Not stated | Round 3 | February 1, 2027Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Not stated | Round 4 (international applicant deadline) | April 2, 2027Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Upcoming |
| Not stated | Final | June 1, 2027Source: herbert.miami.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Miami – Miami Herbert Business School
University of Miami – Miami Herbert Business School
University of Miami – Miami Herbert Business School
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Executive MBA (in USA)