Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Accelerated, Full-Time MBA
- Tallahassee, Florida, USA
- One-year
- USD 479.32 per credit · In-state (+3 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Florida State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Part-Time, Evening MBA is delivered over seven semesters of evening coursework for working professionals. The MBA program requires 39 credit hours.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Part-Time, Evening format | USD 479.32 Calculated USD 18,693.48 total — 39 credits × USD 479.32 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Part-Time, Evening format | USD 1,278.04 Calculated USD 49,843.56 total — 39 credits × USD 1,278.04 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| In-state — Part-Time, Evening format estimated total cost | USD 18,693.48 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Part-Time, Evening format estimated total cost | USD 49,843.56 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer | — | March 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | — | June 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring | — | October 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA)