Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Accelerated, Full-Time MBA
- Tallahassee, Florida, USA
- One-year
- USD 479.32 per credit · In-state (+3 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Florida State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Online, Part-Time MBA takes seven semesters, and students pay the same price for courses regardless of location. Online majors in Alternative Investments and Finance and in Healthcare Administration are also offered.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Online, Part-Time format (market-rate) estimated total cost | USD 30,427.02 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Online, Part-Time format (market-rate) estimated total cost | USD 31,599.36 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Online, Part-Time format (market-rate) | USD 810.24 Calculated USD 31,599.36 total — 39 credits × USD 810.24 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| In-state — Online, Part-Time format (market-rate) | USD 780.18 Calculated USD 30,427.02 total — 39 credits × USD 780.18 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer | — | March 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | — | June 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring | — | October 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)