Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Online, Part-Time MBA
- Tallahassee, Florida, USA
- Seven semesters
- USD 30,427.02 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+3 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Florida State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Accelerated, Full-Time MBA is a one-year on-campus format. The MBA program requires 39 credit hours, and students may customize the degree with a specialization.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Accelerated, Full-Time format | USD 479.32 Calculated USD 18,693.48 total — 39 credits × USD 479.32 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Accelerated, Full-Time format | USD 1,278.04 Calculated USD 49,843.56 total — 39 credits × USD 1,278.04 per credit; excludes other fees Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| In-state — Accelerated, Full-Time format estimated total cost | USD 18,693.48 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Accelerated, Full-Time format estimated total cost | USD 49,843.56 Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | Priority deadline | January 15Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | Final deadline | June 1Source: business.fsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Florida State University – Herbert Wertheim College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)