Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Florida International University logo
Florida International UniversityCollege of Business

Professional MBA Online

Degree awarded by Florida International University

MBAOnline
Location
Miami, Florida, USA
Duration
18, 21 or 33 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A fully online MBA of 14 courses (42 credit hours): twelve core courses and two specialization courses, plus three professional development seminars in the first eight-week term. Students choose among three pacing tracks and several specializations.

Intakes
Spring, Summer, Fall Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
18, 21 or 33 months Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicants — In-state and out-of-state studentsUSD 42,000
Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Other published fees

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Florida International University – College of Business

Florida International University logo

Florida International University – College of Business

Professional MBA Downtown

  • Miami, Florida, USA
  • 16 Months
  • USD 48,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
Florida International University logo

Florida International University – College of Business

Executive MBA

ExecutiveHybrid / blended
  • Miami, Florida, USA
  • 16 months
  • USD 48,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)