Florida International University – College of Business
Professional MBA Downtown
- Miami, Florida, USA
- 16 Months
- USD 48,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Florida International University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 16-month hybrid program with Saturday classes at FIU Brickell and a week-long international residency, focused on leadership, strategic thinking and digital transformation.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Florida residents | USD 48,000 Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Non-residents and international students | USD 52,000 Source: business.fiu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Florida International University – College of Business
Florida International University – College of Business
Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)