Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Accelerated MBA with STEM-Designation
- Winter Park, Florida, USA
- 12–16 months
- USD 60,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by Rollins College
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Professional MBA is a 24-month part-time program with two evening sessions per week and up to 45% of sessions per course available online. The curriculum covers 41.5 credit hours, and cohorts are limited to about 30 students.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 63,898 Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Fall 2026 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2027 | Round 1 (priority consideration) | February 15Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Round 2 | April 1Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Round 3 | June 1Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Application-based scholarship consideration
Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA)