Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Professional MBA
- Winter Park, Florida, USA
- 24 Months (part-time)
- USD 63,898 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by Rollins College
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Accelerated MBA is a full-time, STEM-designated program of 38 credit hours with both day and night classes, completed in 12 to 16 months and including a required internship. No full-time work experience is required, and tuition covers all 38 credit hours.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 60,000 Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Fall 2026 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 | Round 1 (priority consideration) | September 15Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring 2027 | Round 2 | November 1Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)