Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Rollins CollegeCrummer Graduate School of Business

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by Rollins College

Executive MBAOn-campusWeekend classes
Location
Winter Park, Florida, USA
Duration
20 Months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Executive MBA is a 20-month program with Friday and Saturday classes held in person once a month in Winter Park, Florida, for experienced professionals. Candidates are expected to have 8+ years of professional experience including 3+ years of management experience.

Intakes
August Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
20 Months Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Winter Park — Winter Park, Florida, USA

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 75,000
Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Fall 2026

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Minimum 8 years (published requirement)8+ years of professional experience and 3+ years of management experienceSource: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredNo GMAT or GRE requiredSource: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
Not requiredNo GMAT or GRE requiredSource: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Fall 2027Round 1 (priority consideration)February 15Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
Fall 2027Round 2April 1Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
Fall 2027Round 3June 1Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: crummer.rollins.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business

Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business

Accelerated MBA with STEM-Designation

Full-time
  • Winter Park, Florida, USA
  • 12–16 months
  • USD 60,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Rollins College – Crummer Graduate School of Business

Professional MBA

Part-timeHybrid / blended
  • Winter Park, Florida, USA
  • 24 Months (part-time)
  • USD 63,898 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)