University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
Hybrid MBA English Edition
- Bologna, Italy
- 16 months
- EUR 20,900 (fee basis not stated by the school) · Other category (+1 more)
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by University of Bologna
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 12-month full-time MBA in three modules: general management, track-specific specialisation courses and an internship or company project. Students choose one of five industry tracks, and the year includes orientation modules, professional development clinics and a capstone project.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 35,000 Includes: Participation in the Master, study material on the online platform, access to BBS services and facilities. Source: bbs.unibo.it · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 2027 | — | Application deadline: from December 2026; selection from February 2027Source: bbs.unibo.it · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Global MBA scholarships
Africa Scholarship Program
University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in Italy)