University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
Global MBA
- Bologna, Italy
- 12 months
- EUR 35,000 entire program · All applicants
- No verified deadline
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 16-month part-time executive MBA in English organised in four terms, from foundations of management and decision making through foresight and innovation leadership and business transformation to an international experience. It includes 10 fundamental and 5 immersive courses and optional online pre-courses in accounting and data analysis.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other category — Individual basis | EUR 29,900 Excludes: VAT (amount stated as + VAT). Source: bbs.unibo.it · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Other category — Company basis | EUR 37,800 Excludes: VAT (amount stated as + VAT). Source: bbs.unibo.it · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
University of Bologna – Bologna Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in Italy)