Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Accelerated MBA
- Nashville, Tennessee, USA
- Less than one year
- USD 1,645 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by Belmont University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 42-credit-hour, five-semester program that pairs a business core with healthcare-specific coursework in finance, health systems, human resources, information systems and the legal and ethical environment of healthcare. It includes projects with area healthcare companies and a summer internship between the first and second year.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 1,645 Calculated USD 69,090 total — 42 credits × USD 1,645 per credit; excludes other fees Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 69,090 Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | July 1Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Belmont Bruin Alumni Grant
Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Explore more: