Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Healthcare MBA
- Nashville, Tennessee, USA
- Five semesters (less than two years)
- USD 1,645 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by Belmont University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 36-credit-hour program of 30 core credits and 6 elective credits for new and recent graduates. Core classes meet in person in the late afternoon three days a week, with evening or asynchronous online electives, and a required global course on managing global risks and reputation.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 1,645 Calculated USD 59,220 total — 36 credits × USD 1,645 per credit; excludes other fees Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 59,220 Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | July 1Source: belmont.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Belmont Bruin Alumni Grant
Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Belmont University – Jack C. Massey College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)