William & Mary – Raymond A. Mason School of Business
Full-Time MBA
- Williamsburg, Virginia, USA
- 22-month residential program
- USD 39,394 per year · In-state (+1 more)
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by William & Mary
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
An evening MBA for working professionals with classes online and at the W&M Peninsula Center in Newport News. Each class meets once per week.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — In-state | USD 1,069 Calculated USD 51,312 total — 48 credits × USD 1,069 per credit; excludes other fees Source: mason.wm.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state | USD 1,489 Calculated USD 71,472 total — 48 credits × USD 1,489 per credit; excludes other fees Source: mason.wm.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
William & Mary – Raymond A. Mason School of Business
William & Mary – Raymond A. Mason School of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)