Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of WarwickWarwick Business School

Global Online MBA

Degree awarded by University of Warwick

MBAPart-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
Campuses
Coventry, United Kingdom · London, United Kingdom
Duration
2 years
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
November 22, 2026 (Final deadline)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Global Online MBA is a two-year part-time programme delivered online with face-to-face residential weeks at the London or Warwick campus. The page lists intakes in January 2027 and June 2027, which differ in structure.

Intakes
January 2027, June 2027 Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
2 years Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Campuses
  • Warwick Campus — Coventry, United Kingdom
  • London (The Shard) — London, United Kingdom

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsGBP 43,550
Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Warwick January 2027 intake
All applicantsGBP 48,950
Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)London January 2027 intake
All applicantsGBP 49,500
Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)June 2027 intake

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Class average 12 years (class profile, not a requirement)Typical cohort average around 12 years of professional business experience.Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
January 2027Round 3September 27, 2026Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsPassed
January 2027Final deadlineNovember 22, 2026Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
June 2027Round 1December 13, 2026Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
June 2027Round 2January 31, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
June 2027Round 3March 7, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
June 2027Final deadlineApril 11, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at University of Warwick – Warwick Business School

University of Warwick – Warwick Business School

Full-time MBA

Full-time
  • Coventry, United Kingdom
  • 12-month or 16-month options
  • GBP 62,500 entire program · Home (+1 more)
  • Next deadline: October 18, 2026 (Round 1)

Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in United Kingdom) · Online MBA (in United Kingdom)