Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of WarwickWarwick Business School

Full-time MBA

Degree awarded by University of Warwick

MBAFull-timeOn-campus
Location
Coventry, United Kingdom
Duration
12-month or 16-month options
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
October 18, 2026 (Round 1)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

Students choose a 12-month format, a 16-month format with an internship, or a 16-month format with a partner school exchange. Learning combines experiential activities, business simulations and role play.

Intakes
September 2027 Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
12-month or 16-month options Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Warwick Campus — Coventry, United Kingdom

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
Home — Home(UK)GBP 62,500
Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
entire program2027/28
Overseas — EU/InternationalGBP 62,500
Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)2027/28

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Other published fees

  • Deposit (part of total fee): GBP 6,000 · mandatory Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Minimum 3 years (published requirement)At least three years of post-graduation professional business experience; internships do not count.Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredApplicants may be invited to interview; approximately 60 minutes.Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
GBP 80Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
One accepted test requiredGMAT, GRE or Warwick TestSource: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
One accepted test requiredNo minimum GRE score; 160 Verbal and 160 Quantitative considered competitiveSource: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
September 2027Round 1October 18, 2026Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 2November 15, 2026Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 3January 10, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 4March 21, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 5 (International deadline)May 30, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026International applicantsUpcoming
September 2027Round 6August 1, 2027Source: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

  • Full-time MBA scholarships

    Benefit
    Scholarships of up to £31,250 are available for September 2027 entry.
    Basis
    Other basis
    Application
    Considered with the program application
    Official scholarship pageSource: wbs.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at University of Warwick – Warwick Business School

University of Warwick – Warwick Business School

Global Online MBA

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Coventry, United Kingdom · London, United Kingdom
  • 2 years
  • GBP 43,550 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+2 more)
  • Next deadline: November 22, 2026 (Final deadline)

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in United Kingdom)