University of Florida – Warrington College of Business
Online MBA
- Gainesville, Florida, USA
- 1-year: 16 months/32 credits; 2-year: 24 months/48 credits
- USD 49,255 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Florida
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Full-time MBA is offered as a two-year program of 48 credits and as two one-year formats, one for business majors (32 credits) and one open to all majors (48 credits). Classes run in 7-week modules on campus, and all formats involve at least a 40-hour-per-week commitment.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Florida resident, Full-Time MBA 2-Year | USD 25,561 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state, Full-Time MBA 2-Year | USD 69,565 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| In-state — Florida resident, Full-Time MBA 1-Year Business | USD 17,041 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state, Full-Time MBA 1-Year Business | USD 46,377 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| In-state — Florida resident, Full-Time MBA 1-Year All Majors | USD 25,561 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state, Full-Time MBA 1-Year All Majors | USD 69,565 Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Round 1 | October 15Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Not stated | Round 2 | January 15Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Not stated | Round 1 (international applicants) | October 15Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
| 1-year program | Round 3 | March 15Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Florida – Warrington College of Business
University of Florida – Warrington College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)