Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Florida logo
University of FloridaWarrington College of Business

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by University of Florida

Executive MBAOn-campus
Location
Gainesville, Florida, USA
Duration
48 credits/21 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Executive MBA is a 48-credit, 21-month on-campus program delivered in 10- to 15-week terms for working professionals. Applicants are expected to have eight years of full-time work experience, part of it in a management or leadership role.

Intakes
Fall Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
48 credits/21 months Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 62,882
Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Not stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Bachelor degree or a four-year international equivalentSource: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Minimum 8 years (published requirement)Eight years of significant, full-time work experience, with some of it in a management or leadership roleSource: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredRequired and optional essaysSource: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
Requiredby invitation only, with an MBA admissions representativeSource: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 30Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Fall—June 15Source: warrington.ufl.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of Florida – Warrington College of Business

University of Florida logo

University of Florida – Warrington College of Business

Full-time MBA

Full-time
  • Gainesville, Florida, USA
  • 2-Year Program: 22 months/48 credits; 1-Year All Majors: 12 months/48 credits; 1-Year Business Majors: 10 months/32 credits
  • USD 25,561 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+5 more)
  • No verified deadline
University of Florida logo

University of Florida – Warrington College of Business

Online MBA

Online
  • Gainesville, Florida, USA
  • 1-year: 16 months/32 credits; 2-year: 24 months/48 credits
  • USD 49,255 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)