University of South Alabama – Mitchell College of Business
Executive MBA
- Fairhope, Alabama, USA
- 20 months
- USD 24,150 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of South Alabama
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The 30-credit-hour MBA consists of seven core courses and three electives. Electives can be used to earn one of five concentrations. The core covers quantitative analysis, accounting, the business environment, customers, finance, people and a capstone on the decision process.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Fully online program, same rate regardless of residency | USD 505 Calculated USD 15,150 total — 30 credits × USD 505 per credit; excludes other fees Excludes: Program fee of $100 per credit hour in addition to tuition; University fees. Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 18,150 Excludes: University fees. Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring | — | January 1st for Spring SemesterSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Summer | — | May 1 for Summer SemesterSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | — | August 1st for Fall SemesterSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of South Alabama – Mitchell College of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)