Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of South Alabama logo
University of South AlabamaMitchell College of Business

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by University of South Alabama

Executive MBAPart-timeHybrid / blendedWeekend classes
Location
Fairhope, Alabama, USA
Duration
20 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A cohort-based, 20-month hybrid programme with in-person weekend sessions and some online coursework. The curriculum covers accounting, finance, marketing, management and leadership, with an emphasis on sustainable business practices.

Duration
20 months Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Fairhope Campus — Fairhope, Alabama, USA

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 24,150
Includes: All-inclusive tuition.
Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Not stated
All applicantsUSD 4,830
Includes: All-inclusive tuition.
Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per termNot stated

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Minimum 5 years (published requirement)Minimum of five years of professional work experienceSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredStatement of purposeSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required3 referencesSource: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredPublished — see the source for details.Source: southalabama.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of South Alabama – Mitchell College of Business

University of South Alabama logo

University of South Alabama – Mitchell College of Business

Master of Business Administration

Online
  • Mobile, Alabama, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • USD 505 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)