University of Maine – Maine Business School
MaineMBA – Low Residency
- Portland, Maine, USA
- Average completion time: 20 months (stated for the MaineMBA generally)
- USD 780 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline
Degree awarded by University of Maine
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The MaineMBA is a 30-credit General Management programme with eight core classes, offered 100% online, with concentrations available such as Sustainability and Healthcare Systems. Admission is rolling with six entry points a year.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Applies to in-state, out-of-state and international students | USD 780 Calculated USD 23,400 total — 30 credits × USD 780 per credit; excludes other fees Includes: all fees. Source: umaine.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants — Applies to in-state, out-of-state and international students | USD 23,400 Includes: all fees. Source: umaine.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
Maine Business School Scholarships
University of Maine – Maine Business School
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)