University of Louisville – College of Business
Professional MBA
- Louisville, Kentucky, USA
- 20-month program
- USD 38,500 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Louisville
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The accelerated one-year program is offered in an internship track and a non-internship track, with a cohort and team-based format. It includes professional development modules, a 10-day international study trip or an online global learning course, and electives that can earn graduate certificates in managerial analytics or distilled spirits business.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 38,500 Includes: Total tuition and fees; the MBA program charge includes the international trip minus airfare, most dinners and personal incidentals. Excludes: Textbooks and airfare for the MBA international trip. Source: business.louisville.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall (August start) | Priority | May 1Source: business.louisville.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall (August start) | International deadline | June 1Source: business.louisville.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall (August start) | Domestic deadline | August 1Source: business.louisville.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Merit-based scholarships
University of Louisville – College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)