University of Edinburgh – Business School
Full-time MBA programme (with or without Exchange)
- Edinburgh, United Kingdom
- 12 months
- GBP 47,680 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: October 14, 2026 (Round 1)
Degree awarded by University of Edinburgh
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The online MBA is delivered part-time and combines taught courses with a management project, either alongside the final year (24 months) or in a third year (30 months). A credit-bearing professional development programme is included in the compulsory courses.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Home and international - entry March 2027 | GBP 36,000 Includes: Fee is fixed for the duration of the programme; payable in 2 instalments (24-month) or 3 instalments (30-month).. Source: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | entry March 2027 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 2027 | — | February 24, 2027Source: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Edinburgh – Business School
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in United Kingdom) · Online MBA (in United Kingdom)