University of Edinburgh – Business School
Part-time online Master of Business Administration
- Edinburgh, United Kingdom
- 24 or 30 months
- GBP 36,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: February 24, 2027
Degree awarded by University of Edinburgh
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
Students complete 10 compulsory courses covering areas such as strategic leadership, finance and operations, then choose option courses or an international exchange and finish with a management project. Teaching combines in-person tutorials with online material.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Home and international | GBP 47,680 Source: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | 2027 entry |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 2027 | Round 1 | October 14, 202623:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| September 2027 | Round 2 | November 25, 202623:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| September 2027 | Round 3 | January 27, 202723:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| September 2027 | Round 4 | March 3, 202723:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| September 2027 | Round 5 | April 21, 202723:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| September 2027 | Round 6 | June 9, 202723:59 Europe/LondonSource: business-school.ed.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Business School MBA scholarships
University of Edinburgh – Business School
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in United Kingdom)