University of Arizona – Eller College of Management
Evening MBA - Tucson
- Tucson, Arizona, USA
- 22 months
- USD 54,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Arizona
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Online MBA requires 45 units, made up of 28 core units and 17 elective units. It is delivered in sessions, with two sessions each fall, spring and summer semester, and is fully online and asynchronous.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 56,250 Includes: All e-books and materials. Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 1,250 Calculated USD 56,250 total — 45 credits × USD 1,250 per credit; excludes other fees Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall A 2026 | Fall A | July 31, 2026Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Fall B 2026 | Fall B | September 19, 2026Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Spring A 2027 | Spring A | December 18, 2026Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Spring B 2027 | Spring B | February 15, 2027Source: eller.arizona.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Arizona – Eller College of Management
University of Arizona – Eller College of Management
University of Arizona – Eller College of Management
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)