University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill – UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Full-Time MBA
- Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA
- 21 months
- USD 55,470 (fee basis not stated by the school) · In-state (+1 more)
- Next deadline: January 6, 2027 (Round 2)
Degree awarded by University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
An executive MBA for experienced professionals, with classes on weekends and a new cohort each January. The programme runs 21 months and charges the same tuition to North Carolina and out-of-state residents.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 125,589 Source: kenan-flagler.unc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Program begins January 2027 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 2027 | Phase 1 (extended) | November 30Source: kenan-flagler.unc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill – UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA) · Executive MBA (in USA)