San José State University – Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
MBA for Professionals
- San Jose, California, USA
- 24 - 36 months
- USD 1,115 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by San José State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The 42-unit Early Career MBA is aimed at applicants with fewer than five years of work experience and offers accelerated, full-time and part-time tracks. Students complete 11 core courses and 4 electives, with hybrid courses in 5-8 week sessions.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — California residents | USD 32,481 – USD 47,574 Source: sjsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | May 1Source: sjsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall | — | April 1Source: sjsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
San José State University – Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA)