Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Notre Dame logo
University of Notre DameMendoza College of Business

The Notre Dame MBA (Two-Year MBA)

Degree awarded by University of Notre Dame

MBAFull-timeOn-campus
Location
Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
Duration
Two-Year MBA
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
October 20, 2026 (Round 1)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The full-time Notre Dame MBA pairs one of four majors with one or more targeted minors, and includes experiential learning such as Business on the Frontlines, Silicon Valley and Chile immersions, and Grow Irish Week projects. The first seven weeks include a Career Leadership Course.

Duration
Two-Year MBA Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Notre Dame campus — Notre Dame, Indiana, USA

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 75,460
Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)2026-2027

Other published fees

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Class average 5 years (class profile, not a requirement)Average work experience of the cohort: 5 yearsSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Test waiver policy
GMAT and GRE scores are required, though waivers may be availableSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredWritten statement of 500 words or fewer on post-master's career plansSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required1 referenceSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredVideo assessment requiredSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 175Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
One accepted test requiredClass median: 655 (scale 200–800)GMAT or GRE required for all applicants; waivers may be availableSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
One accepted test requiredClass median: 315 (scale 260–340)GMAT or GRE required for all applicants; waivers may be availableSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedEarly ActionSeptember 10, 2026Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsPassed
Not statedRound 1October 20, 2026Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 2January 7, 2027Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 3March 17, 2027Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Career outcomes

As reported by the school. Definitions differ between schools; figures are not comparable across reports.
  • Class of null — consulting median base salary (median): USD 175,000 · population: Consulting Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of Notre Dame – Mendoza College of Business

University of Notre Dame logo

University of Notre Dame – Mendoza College of Business

Executive MBA

Executive
  • Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
  • 22 months
  • USD 188,455 entire program · All applicants
  • Next deadline: October 20, 2026 (Round 1)

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA)