Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Notre Dame logo
University of Notre DameMendoza College of Business

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by University of Notre Dame

Executive MBAPart-timeOn-campusModular blocks
Location
Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
Duration
22 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
October 20, 2026 (Round 1)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Executive MBA runs 22 months with monthly weekend residencies at Notre Dame, a signature immersion in Ireland in the first fall, and two further immersions chosen from international or U.S.-based options.

Duration
22 months Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Notre Dame campus — Notre Dame, Indiana, USA

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicants — Executive MBA Class of 2027USD 188,455
Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programClass of 2027

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Minimum 8 years (published requirement)At least eight years of significant work experienceSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredWritten statement of 500 words or fewerSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required1 referenceSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredNot required for most applicants; EA required if undergraduate GPA below 2.5 and no graduate degreeSource: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedEarly ActionSeptember 10, 2026Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsPassed
Not statedRound 1October 20, 2026Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 2January 7, 2027Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRound 3March 17, 2027Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: mendoza.nd.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of Notre Dame – Mendoza College of Business

University of Notre Dame logo

University of Notre Dame – Mendoza College of Business

The Notre Dame MBA (Two-Year MBA)

Full-time
  • Notre Dame, Indiana, USA
  • Two-Year MBA
  • USD 75,460 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • Next deadline: October 20, 2026 (Round 1)

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)