Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Lipscomb UniversityCollege of Business

Online MBA

Degree awarded by Lipscomb University

MBAOnline
Location
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Duration
As little as 12 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 36-credit-hour MBA delivered asynchronously online, with a 27-hour core and 9 hours of electives from the concentrations. Optional in-person networking events and an optional international business trip are offered.

Intakes
August, October, January, March Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
As little as 12 months Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Specializations
Analytics · Creative Industries Leadership · Finance · Human Resources · Supply Chain Management

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 28,800
Excludes: Program fee; graduation fee.
Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
Essays
RequiredPersonal statement, generally 500-650 wordsSource: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Interview
RequiredOnline interview plus a short case studySource: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 50Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not stated—August 4, Sept 29, Dec 15, Feb 16Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

  • Pfeffer Graduate School of Business merit scholarships

    Benefit
    Limited number; amount not stated
    Basis
    Merit-based
    Eligibility
    Apply through the scholarship application in the program application portal
    Application
    Separate application required

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026
  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: lipscomb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Lipscomb University – College of Business

Lipscomb University – College of Business

MBA

  • Nashville, Tennessee, USA
  • 11-22 months (11-month Fast Track or 22 months)
  • USD 39,960 entire program · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)