James Madison University – College of Business
MBA - Executive Leadership concentration
- Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA
- Degree completion in 28 months
- USD 1,100 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by James Madison University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A concentration of the JMU MBA focused on leading people and managing technology assets, with no infosec or infotech background required. It meets online in the evening each week with periodic in-person meetings in Tyson's Corner, Virginia.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 1,000 Source: jmu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants | USD 42,000 Source: jmu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2027 | First Round | November 1Source: jmu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Second Round | January 15Source: jmu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Final Round | May 1Source: jmu.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
James Madison University – College of Business
James Madison University – College of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)