University of Reading – Henley Business School
Flexible Executive MBA
- Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
- 27 months
- GBP 36,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- Next deadline: August 2, 2027 (Final application deadline)

Degree awarded by University of Reading
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A part-time Executive MBA with regular in-person workshops at the Greenlands campus and two international immersive study trips with consultancy projects, plus some online workshops. It runs in three stages with elective modules, and is aimed at senior executives and entrepreneurs.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | GBP 52,000 Includes: tuition, assessments and coaching, lunches and refreshments during Greenlands residential modules, accommodation at Greenlands for UK in-person workshops, and the majority of overseas study visit costs; excludes flights and visas. Source: henley.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | 2027 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2027 | Final application deadline | September 6, 2027Source: henley.ac.uk · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
Henley Executive MBA Director’s Award Scholarships
University of Reading – Henley Business School
Explore more: Executive MBA (in United Kingdom)