Georgia Institute of Technology – Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business
Full-time MBA
- Atlanta, Georgia, USA
- two-year
- USD 30,548 per year · In-state (+2 more)
- Next deadline: October 5, 2026 (Round 1)

Degree awarded by Georgia Institute of Technology
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A self-paced, part-time MBA for professionals living and working in the Atlanta area. It has Fall and Spring start options and admits applicants without a minimum work-experience requirement, though two years is recommended.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — In-State | USD 1,172 Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-State | USD 1,708 Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| International — Out-of-Country | USD 1,757 Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| In-state — Georgia resident, estimated total | USD 63,288 Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall 2027 | Round 1 | January 30, 2027Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Fall 2027 | Round 2 | March 5, 2027Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Fall 2027 | Round 3 | April 30, 2027Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
| Fall 2027 | Round 4 | June 15, 2027Source: scheller.gatech.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
Georgia Institute of Technology – Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA)