Florida Atlantic University – College of Business
Online MBA (OMBA)
- Boca Raton, Florida, USA
- 16 - 23 months
- USD 800 per credit · All applicants (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Florida Atlantic University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Executive MBA is a 23-month cohort programme held at the Boca Raton campus with classes every third weekend. It totals 40 to 46 credits, of which 28 are core MBA credits and 12 are electives or a concentration; 6 foundation credits in accounting and finance may be waived.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants — Same for Florida residents, out-of-state residents and international students | USD 965 Includes: Textbooks and materials, breakfast and lunch on class weekends, parking permit, student ID. Source: business.fau.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| All applicants — Same for Florida residents, out-of-state residents and international students | USD 38,600 – USD 44,390 Includes: Textbooks and materials, breakfast and lunch on class weekends. Source: business.fau.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 | Recommended submission | mid-November for the Spring semesterSource: business.fau.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Rolling admissions |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Florida Atlantic University – College of Business
Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)