emlyon business school
International MBA (Full-time)
- Lyon, France
- 11 months (16-month option)
- EUR 52,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by emlyon business school
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
Monthly in-person modules with intensive learning weeks and international seminars, taught in French and English on the Lyon or Paris campus.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | EUR 48,500 Excludes: Amount stated excluding VAT (EUR 58,200 incl. VAT). Source: em-lyon.com · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
emlyon business school
emlyon business school
Explore more: Executive MBA (in France)