Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Washington State UniversityCarson College of Business

Executive Master of Business Administration Online

Degree awarded by Washington State University

Executive MBAPart-timeOnline
Location
Pullman, Washington, USA
Duration
as few as 17 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
December 7, 2026 (Spring 2027)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 42-credit curriculum emphasizing strategy, innovation and leadership, taken one course at a time with courses of 5 to 7 weeks. It is aimed at manager- and director-level professionals and includes an optional international field study and an optional leadership conference.

Intakes
Spring Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
as few as 17 months Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 1,395
Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated
All applicantsUSD 58,590
Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Completed bachelor degree from an accredited four-year institution.Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Minimum 5 years (published requirement)Five-plus years of senior management or executive business experience.Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredStatement of purpose of no more than 500 words.Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required1 referenceSource: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 75Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
OptionalSource: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Spring 2027Spring 2027December 7, 2026Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026
  • Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities (NWCCU) — Institutional (university-level)Institution-level accreditation of the university, not a business-school or program accreditation.Source: mba.wsu.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at Washington State University – Carson College of Business

Washington State University – Carson College of Business

Online Master of Business Administration

Part-timeOnline
  • Pullman, Washington, USA
  • 6 to 8 terms (22 to 32 months), depending on foundation courses
  • USD 920 per credit · All applicants (+2 more)
  • Next deadline: December 7, 2026 (Spring 1)

Explore more: Online MBA (in USA) · Executive MBA (in USA)