Baruch College, City University of New York (CUNY) – Zicklin School of Business
Executive MBA
- New York City, New York, USA
- 22 months
- Tuition not published or not verified
- Next deadline: March 15, 2027 (Round 1)
Degree awarded by Baruch College, CUNY
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 48-credit STEM-designated curriculum: seven required courses (21 credits), at least four of eight flexible courses (12 credits), 12 elective credits and a three-credit Business Consulting Practicum as the culminating experience. Courses are mostly offered on weekday evenings and some weekends in person, hybrid, online and HyFlex formats.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — NY State resident | USD 41,300 Includes: Estimated total tuition and fees for the 48-credit programme completed in 3 years at about 9 credits per semester. Source: zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Non-NY State resident | USD 59,700 Includes: Estimated total tuition and fees for the 48-credit programme completed in 3 years at about 9 credits per semester. Source: zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 | Round 1 | October 1, 2026Source: zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Spring 2027 | Rounds 1-3 | Round 1 Oct 1; Round 2 Nov 1; Round 3 Dec 1 (year not printed)Source: zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Rounds 1-4 | Round 1 March 1; Round 2 April 1; Round 3 May 1; Round 4 June 1 (year not printed)Source: zicklin.baruch.cuny.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Baruch College, City University of New York (CUNY) – Zicklin School of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)