Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
Case Western Reserve University logo
Case Western Reserve UniversityWeatherhead School of Management

Executive MBA

Degree awarded by Case Western Reserve University

Executive MBAOn-campus
Location
Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Duration
21 months
Teaching language
Not verified
Next verified deadline
November 11, 2026 (Early Action)

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A cohort-based five-semester programme with 16 intensive in-person residencies over 21 months, a two-semester strategic impact project inside the student's organization, executive coaching and an eight-day international study tour.

Duration
21 months Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Cleveland — Cleveland, Ohio, USA11119 Bellflower Road, Cleveland, OH 44106

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 120,000
Includes: Tuition, books and materials, parking, residency meals and international study tour (excluding airfare). Excludes: Airfare for the international study tour.
Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
Essays
OptionalEssay appears under the Optional heading of the application checklist.Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 100Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Not statedEarly ActionNovember 11, 2026Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedEarly DecisionJanuary 20, 2027Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedPriority ScholarshipMarch 31, 2027Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedRegularApril 30, 2027Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming
Not statedFinalJune 2, 2027Source: case.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsUpcoming

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.

Other MBA programs at Case Western Reserve University – Weatherhead School of Management

Case Western Reserve University logo

Case Western Reserve University – Weatherhead School of Management

Professional MBA

Part-timeOnline
  • Cleveland, Ohio, USA
  • As little as two years
  • USD 69,762 entire program · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Executive MBA (in USA)