Wayne State University – Mike Ilitch School of Business
Online M.B.A.
- Detroit, Michigan, USA
- Duration not verified
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by Wayne State University
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The programme combines foundation, core and elective courses in management, leadership, communication, global business, operations and organizational behavior. Courses are delivered in person and online, with evening and occasional Saturday options, and accelerated 4-week/11-week courses can shorten time to degree.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — In-state | USD 1,005.13 Includes: Graduate School tuition rate for Mike Illitch School of Business, masters and doctoral, per credit hour. Excludes: Registration fee and student service fee are charged in addition. Source: wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Effective Fall 2026 |
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state | USD 2,014.90 Includes: Graduate School tuition rate for Mike Illitch School of Business, masters and doctoral, per credit hour. Excludes: Registration fee and student service fee are charged in addition. Source: wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Effective Fall 2026 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall semester | — | August 1 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Winter semester | — | December 1 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring/Summer semester | — | April 15 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall semester | — | June 1 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Winter semester | — | October 1 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring/Summer semester | — | February 15 (year not stated on page)Source: business.wayne.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
Wayne State University – Mike Ilitch School of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)