University of Southern California – USC Marshall School of Business
Full-Time MBA
- Los Angeles, California, USA
- 2-year
- Tuition not published or not verified
- Next deadline: October 15, 2026 (Round 1)

Degree awarded by University of Southern California
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A two-year online program combining self-paced asynchronous coursework with live class sessions twice a week, a cohort model, a week-long international trip and a residential intensive week in Los Angeles.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| All applicants | USD 137,091 Includes: Estimate split across five semesters. Source: marshall.usc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | entire program | 2026-2027 rates |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Round 1 | August 1, 2026Source: marshall.usc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Not stated | Round 2 | September 15, 2026Source: marshall.usc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Passed |
| Not stated | Round 3 | October 15, 2026Source: marshall.usc.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Upcoming |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
No accreditation verified. This does not mean the school or program is unaccredited.
University of Southern California – USC Marshall School of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)