University of Rhode Island – College of Business
One-Year M.B.A.
- Kingston, Rhode Island, USA
- 12 months
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Rhode Island
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
The Flexible M.B.A. is a 42-credit, 14-course programme for working professionals, offered in person, online or in a blended format. It offers specializations in finance, FinTech, marketing, organizational leadership and supply chain management. Courses usually meet one night a week at the Providence campus.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| Out-of-state — Out-of-state students taking the 100% online program | USD 2,754 Excludes: fees. Source: web.uri.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fall | — | June 30Source: web.uri.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring | — | October 31Source: web.uri.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Summer | — | March 31Source: web.uri.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Rhode Island – College of Business
Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)