Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of New Hampshire logo
University of New HampshirePeter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

Full-Time MBA

Degree awarded by University of New Hampshire

MBAOn-campusHybrid / blended
Location
Durham, New Hampshire, USA
Duration
One year (some students may finish in 9 months)
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Full-Time MBA is an accelerated one-year, cohort-based programme of 16 courses (48 credits) that begins in August on the Durham campus. Core courses meet in person, most electives are online or hybrid, and the programme includes an internship or electives and a consulting project.

Intakes
August Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
One year (some students may finish in 9 months) Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Durham campus — Durham, New Hampshire, USA
Specializations
Analytics · Finance · Marketing · Growth and Innovation · Healthcare Industry · Human Resources Management · Sustainable Global Business

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
In-state — NH residentsUSD 800
Calculated USD 38,400 total — 48 credits × USD 800 per credit; excludes other fees
Excludes: semester fees; ADMN 840 course fee of $2,650.
Source: unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated
Out-of-state — Out-of-state residentsUSD 880
Calculated USD 42,240 total — 48 credits × USD 880 per credit; excludes other fees
Excludes: semester fees; ADMN 840 course fee of $2,650.
Source: unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated

Other published fees

  • ADMN 840 course fee (trip abroad in the spring semester): USD 2,650 · mandatory Source: unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Not verified
Work experience
Not verified
English-language waiver
English language exams may be waived if English is your first language.Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Essays
RequiredTwo personal statement questions (goals and why an MBA; background and contribution) plus an optional additional-information statement.Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
References
Required2 referencesSource: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
USD 65Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
OptionalGMAT or GRE scores optional; may be used for department scholarshipsSource: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
OptionalGMAT or GRE scores optionalSource: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL iBT
RequiredInternational applicants submit TOEFL, IELTS or equivalent; may be waived if English is the first languageSource: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
FallFinalJune 1Source: paulcollege.unh.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of New Hampshire – Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

University of New Hampshire logo

University of New Hampshire – Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

Online or Hybrid MBA

OnlineHybrid / blended
  • Durham, New Hampshire, USA
  • 16 to 36 months
  • USD 800 per credit · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: