Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Missouri-St. Louis logo
University of Missouri-St. LouisEd G. Smith College of Business

Online Cohort MBA

Degree awarded by University of Missouri-St. Louis

MBAOnline
Location
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Duration
16 months
Teaching language
Not verified
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

The Online Cohort MBA is a 33-credit, fully online program in which students move through the program with the same cohort. Courses cover accounting, people management, information systems, supply chain, law, ethics and marketing, and the program includes a week-long international consulting trip that can be taken virtually or in person.

Intakes
Fall Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
16 months Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 37,399
Includes: All tuition, fees, books, and professional development experiences; no non-resident rate.
Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated
All applicantsUSD 1,136
Calculated USD 37,488 total — 33 credits × USD 1,136 per credit; excludes other fees
Includes: All tuition, fees, books, and professional development experiences.
Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
per creditNot stated

These figures use different fee bases and cannot be added or compared directly.

Other published fees

  • Prerequisite boot camp (per course, up to two): USD 750 · optional Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university; applicants with a 3.0 GPA or higher qualify for regular admission.Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Not verified
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredSource: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
Fall—August 19Source: umsl.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: aacsb.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of Missouri-St. Louis – Ed G. Smith College of Business

University of Missouri-St. Louis logo

University of Missouri-St. Louis – Ed G. Smith College of Business

Flex MBA

OnlineHybrid / blended
  • St. Louis, Missouri, USA
  • Duration not verified
  • Tuition not published or not verified
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Online MBA (in USA)