University of Kentucky – Gatton College of Business and Economics
Full-Time MBA
- Lexington, Kentucky, USA
- One year (Residential One Year Program)
- USD 47,559 entire program · Out-of-state (+1 more)
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Kentucky
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
Required courses cover business acumen, strategic thinking, decision making and leadership; electives can be chosen from focus areas such as analytics, entrepreneurship, human resources, finance, marketing and supply chain. Classes can be attended online in real time, in person, or in combination, and up to 9 credit hours of transfer credit may be considered.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Resident | USD 39,939 Source: studentaccount.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Three-year Professional Evening, entering class of Fall 2025 |
| Out-of-state — Non-Resident | USD 48,319 Source: studentaccount.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Three-year Professional Evening, entering class of Fall 2025 |
| Other category — Resident and Non-Resident (Online) | USD 39,174 Source: studentaccount.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | (fee basis not stated by the school) | Three-year Professional Evening, entering class of Fall 2025 |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spring 2027 | Domestic candidates | December 11thSource: gatton.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Domestic applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Spring 2027 | International candidates | September 15thSource: gatton.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | International applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Round 1 | November 15thSource: gatton.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Round 2 | April 1stSource: gatton.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall 2027 | Round 3 (final for international candidates) | April 15thSource: gatton.uky.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | All applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Kentucky – Gatton College of Business and Economics
Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA) · Online MBA (in USA)