University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa – Shidler College of Business
Executive MBA
- Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
- Duration not verified
- Tuition not published or not verified
- No verified deadline

Degree awarded by University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.
A 48-credit-hour program with 27 core credits and 21 elective credits, with an Asia-Pacific focus. The 21-month plan offers an optional China or Japan focus; the core ends with a consulting practicum for students not writing a thesis.
| Applicant category | Amount | Fee basis | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| In-state — Hawaiʻi residents | USD 887 Calculated USD 42,576 total — 48 credits × USD 887 per credit; excludes other fees Excludes: fees, approximately $600 per semester. Source: shidler.hawaii.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Out-of-state — Non-Resident/International | USD 1,598 Calculated USD 76,704 total — 48 credits × USD 1,598 per credit; excludes other fees Excludes: fees, approximately $600 per semester. Source: shidler.hawaii.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
| Other category — WICHE/WRGP | USD 1,330.50 Calculated USD 63,864 total — 48 credits × USD 1,330.50 per credit; excludes other fees Excludes: fees, approximately $600 per semester. Source: shidler.hawaii.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | per credit | Not stated |
Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.
GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.
| Intake | Round | Deadline | Applicants | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Summer (24-month plan) and international applicants | Deadline (24-month plan & international students) | March 1Source: shidler.hawaii.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Specific applicants | Date not confirmed |
| Fall (21-month and 36-month plans) | Deadline (21-month & 36-month plans) | May 1Source: shidler.hawaii.edu · verified October 5, 2026 | Specific applicants | Date not confirmed |
Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.
No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa – Shidler College of Business
Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in USA) · Part-Time MBA (in USA)