Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University of Central FloridaBarry S. Miller College of Business

Part-Time Professional MBA

Degree awarded by University of Central Florida

MBAPart-timeOn-campusEvening classes
Campuses
Orlando, Florida, USA · Sanford, Florida, USA
Duration
24 months
Teaching language
English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

A 24-month cohort program of 13 courses (39 credit hours) with face-to-face evening classes at UCF Downtown or UCF Sanford/Lake Mary. A Lake Nona location is listed as starting in Fall 2027.

Intakes
Fall, Summer Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Duration
24 months Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Campuses
  • UCF Downtown — Orlando, Florida, USA528 W. Livingston St., Suite 304, Orlando, FL 32801
  • UCF Sanford/Lake Mary — Sanford, Florida, USA100 Weldon Boulevard, Sanford, FL 32773

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicantsUSD 39,000
Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
entire programNot stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Bachelor's degree with a 3.0 GPA or higher from a regionally accredited institutionSource: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Minimum 3 years (published requirement)Minimum of 3 years professional work experienceSource: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT (classic)
Not requiredSource: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026
GRE General Test
Not requiredSource: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

IntakeRoundDeadlineApplicantsStatus
FallEarlyMarch 1Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
FallFinalJuly 1Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
SummerEarlyDecember 1Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed
SummerFinalApril 1Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026All applicantsDate not confirmed

Past dates are shown as passed and are never rolled forward. A date without a year is marked “Date not confirmed”.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

  • AACSB International — Business schoolAccreditation of the business school. It does not by itself confirm that every campus or program is covered.Source: business.ucf.edu · verified October 5, 2026

Other MBA programs at University of Central Florida – Barry S. Miller College of Business

University of Central Florida – Barry S. Miller College of Business

Full-Time Professional MBA

Full-time
  • Orlando, Florida, USA
  • 12 months
  • USD 39,000 entire program · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

University of Central Florida – Barry S. Miller College of Business

Executive MBA

Executive
  • Orlando, Florida, USA
  • 19 months
  • USD 47,000 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Part-Time MBA (in USA)