Skip to content
MBA SchoolsDirectory
University for Continuing Education Krems logo
University for Continuing Education Krems

MBA with Specialization

Degree awarded by University for Continuing Education Krems

MBAPart-timeFull-timeHybrid / blendedOnline
Location
Krems, Austria
Duration
4 semesters, part time possible variants (90 ECTS); full-time variant 3 semesters
Teaching language
German, English
Next verified deadline
None verified

Facts last verified October 5, 2026. MBA Schools Directory is independent and does not process applications. Applications are made on the school's official website.

Program overview

90 ECTS general management MBA made of compulsory and elective general management modules, specialization modules and an MBA thesis. It is offered in blended and distance-learning options.

Duration
4 semesters, part time possible variants (90 ECTS); full-time variant 3 semesters Source: donau-uni.ac.at · verified October 5, 2026
Campus
  • Campus Krems — Krems, AustriaDr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30, 3500 Krems

Tuition and fees

Each figure keeps the applicant category, fee basis and period the school publishes.
Applicant categoryAmountFee basisPeriod
All applicants — Blended learning optionEUR 23,900
Source: donau-uni.ac.at · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Not stated
All applicants — Distance learning optionEUR 16,900
Source: donau-uni.ac.at · verified October 5, 2026
(fee basis not stated by the school)Not stated

Amounts are shown in the currency published by the school and are not converted. Living costs are not included.

Admissions requirements

Requirements

Academic qualification
Bachelor's degree and professional experienceSource: donau-uni.ac.at · verified October 5, 2026
Work experience
Not verified
Application fee
Not verified

Admission tests

GMAT / GRE / EA
Not verified — missing information does not mean the test is not required.

English language

TOEFL / IELTS / other
Not verified

GMAT Focus Edition (205–805) and the classic GMAT (200–800) use different scales. A published minimum and a class average are different things; both are labelled. English requirements and waivers depend on each school's policy and your own background.

Application deadlines

No verified deadline for the current cycle. Deadlines change every year — check the official admissions page.

Scholarships

No scholarship information verified. This does not mean none are offered.

Accreditation

Other MBA programs at University for Continuing Education Krems

University for Continuing Education Krems logo

University for Continuing Education Krems

MBA Professional International Business

Part-timeOnlineHybrid / blended
  • Krems, Austria
  • 6 semesters, part time (120 ECTS); full-time variant 4 semesters
  • EUR 19,900 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants (+1 more)
  • No verified deadline
University for Continuing Education Krems logo

University for Continuing Education Krems

Executive MBA

ExecutiveHybrid / blended
  • Krems, Austria
  • 4 semesters, part time (75 ECTS)
  • EUR 24,900 (fee basis not stated by the school) · All applicants
  • No verified deadline

Explore more: Full-Time MBA (in Austria) · Part-Time MBA (in Austria) · Online MBA (in Austria)